Beyond Google 25 Fact Finding Sites for Writers

As a writer I find many sites, organizations, forums and groups helpful for my works.  From to time I’d like to share with all of you what I use or prefer.  I believe that there is no such thing as too much information, one can feel overloaded– don’t get me wrong, but vast resources are good for writers.

A particular favorite go-to place is one that I have just recently discovered.  They have many guest posters and I find the articles informative and refreshing.  Below is a link to an article that I think is very useful.  These types of articles appear in my inbox daily so if you like what you see– by all means sign yourself up!

http://writerswin.com/2013/01/23/beyond-google-25-fact-finding-sites-for-writers/?utm_source=Where+Writers+Win+Blog+Subscribers&utm_campaign=965255c878-1_23_13_Update&utm_medium=email#axzz2IpC2xFYt

Leave a Reply

